LAST UPDATE - 24.06.2018 www.daniel-markus.de
romana deutsch english olandeza italiana franceza spaniola

SAGUNA 1985

On this web page numerous photos and video clips of the age-group 1985 of the college Andrei Saguna in Brasov can be found.

The publication of these photo albums was only possible, because of the teamwork of many colleagues, who provided the photos and films which they collected in the last 30 years. These photos are for most of us not just any photographs but are memories of the beautiful years of our teenager times.

Although most of us are no longer living in Romania, but are distributed all over the world, like: Germany, Canada, USA, Belgium, Spain, England, Austria and France, we are still connected to each other in a TRUE FRIENDSHIP.

 VIDEOCLIPS LATEST PHOTOS MISCELLANEOUS LINKS
SAGUNA 1985 - VIDEOCLIPS SAGUNA 1985 - LATEST PHOTOS SAGUNA 1985 - MISCELLANEOUS SAGUNA 1985 - LINKS
ARCHIVE PHOTOS IN REMEMBRANCE
SAGUNA 1985 - ARCHIVE PHOTOS

The archive pictures from our school days remind us of a past, in which the time has almost stood still for us and our friendships and thoughts were based on true feelings. We have looked ahead to a future with lots of hope and optimism, which now became present for all of us…

SAGUNA 1985 - IN REMEMBRANCE

Our dear classmates, who have passed away, will remain in our minds and hearts through beautiful, shared memories. We owe them a true and lasting friendship, which we remember with nostalgia, gratitude and regret, as their journey of life is over now…

LETZTE AKTUALISIERUNG - 24.06.2018 www.daniel-markus.de
romana deutsch english olandeza italiana franceza spaniola

SAGUNA 1985

Auf dieser Webseite befinden sich zahlreiche Fotos und Videoclips vom Jahrgang 1985 des Gymnasiums Andrei Saguna aus Kronstadt.

Die Veröffentlichung dieser Fotoalben wurde nur durch die Zusammenarbeit vieler Kollegen möglich, die die Bilder und Filme aus den vergangenen 30 Jahren gesammelt und zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Diese Aufnahmen sind für viele von uns nicht nur irgendwelche Fotos sondern stellen Erinnerungen dar, die uns auf die schönsten Jahre unserer Teenagerzeit zurückblicken lassen.

Obwohl viele von uns nicht nur in Rumänien, sondern sogar auf der ganzen Welt, verteilt in Ländern wie: Deutschland, Kanada, USA, Belgien Spanien, England, Österreich und Frankreich wohnen, sind wir dennoch miteinander verbunden – in WAHRER FREUNDSCHAFT.

 VIDEOCLIPS AKTUELLSTE FOTOS VERSCHIEDENES LINKS
SAGUNA 1985 - VIDEOCLIPS SAGUNA 1985 - AKTUELLSTE FOTOS SAGUNA 1985 - VERSCHIEDENES SAGUNA 1985 - LINKS
ARCHIVFOTOS IN ERINNERUNG
SAGUNA 1985 - ARCHIVFOTOS

Die Archivbilder aus unserer Schulzeit erinnern uns an eine Vergangenheit, in der die Zeit für uns fast stillgestanden ist und unsere Freundschaften und Gedanken von ehrlichen Gefühlen geprägt waren. Wir haben mit viel Hoffnung und Optimismus in die Zukunft geblickt, die nun für uns alle zur Gegenwart geworden ist....

SAGUNA 1985 - IN ERINNERUNG

Unsere lieben Kollegen, die von uns gegangen sind, werden durch die schönen gemeinsamen Erinnerungen auch weiterhin in unseren Gedanken und Herzen sein. Ihnen verdanken wir eine wahre und dauerhafte Freundschaft, an die wir uns mit Nostalgie, Dankbarkeit und Bedauern erinnern, weil ihr Lebensweg nun zu Ende ist...